menu close caret
The company

BENDA

Unique items are created in our workshop. They reflect the dreams of our customers and are released into freedom after completion. They make hearts beat faster and remain an eye-catcher that leaves its mark.
About BENDA

Passion for beautiful things

The dynamics, shape and aesthetics are the interplay of elements, which with us already start when talking to the customer. The individual planning of your project is the cornerstone of success for us. We listen to your vision in order to understand your ideas and to implement them in exactly the same way.


Our team

Teamwork and expertise

Years of passion and love for the customization of automobiles motivated Andre Bender to found his own company. Since 2014 he and his team have been responsible for the detailed refinement of over 1000 vehicles. The company has now expanded its range to include motorcycles, boats and the home.

Andre Bender

Director and owner

Andre is a state-certified automotive technician and instructor is responsible for custom manufacturing, development as well as sales and in the company.

Justin

Carbon processing

Justin, our professional detailer, is responsible for the carbon parts, painting and finish in the company.

Laura

Vehicle upholsterer

Laura is responsible for the upholstery and everything that has to do with leather and Alcantara.

Thomas

Car upholsterer

Takes care of your interiors

Kristina

Accounting & Office

Dangira is responsible for accounting and the entire back office at Benda.

Our services

Refinement down to the smallest detail

We increase the value of your vehicle, motorbike, boat or home with our indoor and outdoor refinement measures. Design your project according to your personal preferences and we will implement your project according to your individual wishes.

Saddlery

In our own saddlery we create interior fittings that are individually configured according to customer requirements. A large variety of patterns, colors and types of fabric are available for you. From Alcantara to nappa leather with perforation. With us you will find all possible materials in different colors.

Carbon

In the carbon department, we take care of the finishing with real carbon fibers, regardless of whether it is for aerodynamics or a style element. Available in different types and finishes. A refinement with contrast effects of a special kind, because we want more than just a series look when it comes to detailing.

Our partners

Partner with years of experience

We work with our specialist partner network every day on our quality and improve our daily work processes in order to guarantee our customers long-lasting driving pleasure and the quality of Benda.
KW
Eventuri
BMC
Akrapovi─ç
Pipercross
Supersprint
Armytrix
M-Performance
HJS
Wagner Tuning
Wheelforce
Fi-Exhaust

Let's start a collaboration.

Would you like to work with us or become part of our dealer network?


Become a partner now

menu close caret
Das Unternehmen

Benda

In unserer Werkstatt entstehen Unikate. Sie spiegeln die Träume unserer Kunden wieder und werden nach der Vollendung in die Freiheit entlassen. Sie lassen Herzen höher schlagen und bleiben ein Blickfang, der Spuren hinterlässt.
Über Benda

Leidenschaft für schöne Dinge

Die Dynamik, Form und die Ästhetik sind das Zusammenspiel von Elementen, die bei uns bereits beim Kundengespräch beginnen. Die individuelle Planung deines Projekts ist für uns der Grundstein des Erfolges. Wir hören deiner Vision zu, um deine Vorstellungen zu verstehen und sie genau so umzusetzen.


Unser Team

Teamwork und Expertise

Die jahrelange Leidenschaft und Liebe zur Individualisierung von Automobilen motivierte Andre Bender zur Gründung seines eigenen Unternehmens. Seit 2014 sind er und sein Team für die detaillierte Veredelung von über 1000 Fahrzeugen verantwortlich. Mittlerweile hat das Unternehmen sein Angebot auf Motorräder, Boote und das Zuhause erweitert.

Andre Bender

Geschäftsführer und Inhaber

Andre ist staatlich geprüfter KFZ-Techniker und Ausbilder ist verantwortlich für die Sonderanfertigung, Entwicklung sowie den Verkauf und Buchhaltung im Unternehmen.

Justin

Carbon Verarbeitung

Justin, unser professioneller Detailer, ist verantwortlich für die Bereiche Carbon sowie Lackierung und Finish im Unternehmen.

Laura

Fahrzeug Sattlerin

Laura ist verantwortlich für die Sattlerei und alles, was mit Leder und Alcantara zu tun hat.

Thomas

Autosattler

Thomas ist unser Autosattler und kümmert sich um die Innenausstattungen.

Kristina

Buchhaltung

Kristina ist bei Benda für die Buchhaltung und das gesamte Back Office zuständig.

Unsere Leistungen

Veredelung bis hin zum kleinsten Detail

Wir erhöhen den Wert deines Fahrzeuges, Motorbikes, Bootes oder Zuhauses mit unseren Veredelungsmaßnahmen im Innen- und Außenbereich. Gestalte dein Projekt nach deinen persönlichen Vorlieben und wir realisieren dein Vorhaben nach deinen individuellen Wünschen.

Sattlerei

In unserer eigenen Sattlerei entstehen individuell nach Kundenwunsch konfigurierte Innenausstattungen. Eine große Variation an Muster, Farben und Stoffarten stehen für dich bereit. Vom Alcantara bis zum Nappaleder mit Perforation. Bei uns findest du alle möglichen Materialien in unterschiedlichen Farben.

Carbon

In der Abteilung Carbon kümmern wir uns um die Veredelung mit echten Carbonfasern, ganz egal ob es der Aerodynamik dient oder ein Stilelement ist. Erhältlich in verschiedenen Arten und Finishes. Eine Veredelung mit Kontrasteffekten der besonderen Art, denn wir wollen beim Detailing mehr als nur Serienoptik.

Unsere Partner

Partner mit jahrelanger Erfahrung

Wir arbeiten mit unserem fachspezifischen Partnernetzwerk jeden Tag an unserer Qualität und verbessern unsere täglichen Arbeitsprozesse, um unseren Kunden den langanhaltenden Fahrspaß und die Qualität von Benda zu garantieren.
KW
Eventuri
BMC
Akrapović
Pipercross
Supersprint
Armytrix
M-Performance
HJS
Wagner Tuning
Wheelforce
Fi-Exhaust

Let's start a collaboration.

Du möchtest mit uns zusammenarbeiten oder ein Teil unseres Händlernetzwerkes werden?


Jetzt Partner werden